Events and Training

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

March 2021

More

Celebration Launch

Sunday, March 7
More

Online Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, March 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

April 2021

More

Christian Life and Witness Courses

Sunday, April 18 - Saturday, May 8
More

FM419

Saturday, April 24

May 2021

More

Online Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, May 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

June 2021

More

Online Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, June 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

July 2021

More

Online Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, July 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

August 2021

More

Online Prayer Meeting

Wednesday, August 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

September 2021

More

Leaders Follow-Up Breakfast

Tuesday, September 14
More

Momentum

Friday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
+ Export Events